Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Happy 7th Birthday Swagbucks!

Everyone!! Swagbucks turns 7 TODAY! Why does that matter? Well, it's the BIGGEST day of the year for Swagbucks, 
where they give their members tons of SB and bonuses! In fact, this year for the first time ever, they are giving away an exclusive 
bonus that's only available to people who join in on the Lucky 7 Birthday Challenge!

Today only, Feb 25th, starting at 7am PST/10am EST/3pm GMT/2am AEDT (on Feb 26th, for Australia), 

you can click HERE to join the Birthday Challenge. Not only will you get your exclusive bonus, but you'll join thousands of SB 
members to unlock the mystery jackpot bonus.  You see, there  are 7 goals that need to be completed. You contribute points toward 
those goals by earning Swag Bucks in seven different categories. Once a goal has received enough points, it will unlock a special
 letter on the Swagbucks slot machine. The new mystery jackpot bonus will be revealed when all 7 goals have been completed.
Here’s how to contribute points:
  • Searching the web
  • Answer surveys
  • Special offers
  • Swag codes
  If you haven't signed up for Swagbucks yet, NOW is the best time. With the birthday in full swing, it's the most rewarding time to be a Swagbucks member! So sign up today on the birthday and start getting bonus SB for your very first gift card!

No comments:

Post a Comment